Home » Uncategorized » Flat Jess…

Flat Jess…

Ok, so does everyone remember making Flat Stanley in Elementary School? Well I figured I would make a flat Jess ๐Ÿ™‚ My Best Friend and her family are heading to the Dominican to celebrate her father’s 60th Birthday. Tickets are expensive so A and I weren’t able to go ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So I figured I would make a Flat Jess so they can take me with them! They leave early tomorrow and I am super jealous! Yet I am so excited because…I will be there!

Here I will be in spirit, living through Flat Jess:

Flatt Jess

Flatt Jess

And here we are together:

Me & Flat Jess

Me & Flat Jess

Great resemblance right?!? HAHAHA

I hope you guys have a blast! I can’t wait to see the adventures you took me on ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

