Home » Uncategorized » Cookie Plan Update

Cookie Plan Update

Ok so I have made some of the things on my list and have added more, so I figured I would give you a little update on what is to come, I am thinking I am going to do this once a month šŸ™‚

The old list:

Skittles Delight Cookie

Cherry Cheesecake

Smore’s Cookie

PB&J Thumbprint

French Toast Rounds

Butterfinger Surprise Truffles

Cherry Almond Tasties –My next cookie to make

Oreo Almond Joy Bars

Rolo Bars – making for Easter

Nutty Brownie Bites

White Chocolate Oreo Cookie – Made before and surprise have no recipe!

Strawberry Champagne Cookie

Things made that weren’t on the list:

Striped Cookie & Hot Chocolate Truffles

Things added to the list šŸ™‚

Lemon Cookie

Cadbury Egg Drop Cookie – one of the next ones

Orange Creamsicle Balls

Chocolate Covered Cherry Surprise

Apple & Spice Crinkle

Banana Shortbread

Key Lime & Strawberry Cream Whoopie Pies

Banana Split Sandwich Cookie

Brownie Truffles

A lot of greatness to come! Let me know what you would like to see next!

One thought on “Cookie Plan Update

Leave a Reply

