Home » Party Planning » Wine Themed Bridal Shower

Wine Themed Bridal Shower

My SIL got married last year, and her fabulous bridesmaids, Mother and I threw her a wine themed Bridal Shower. Her wedding colors were Damask black & white with a purple accent, so that is what we went with for a theme, along with the wine theme since we knew she liked wine.

The Guest book table

The Guest book table

The table set up

The table set up

Congratulations Banner

Congratulations Banner

The Bride's decorated seat

The Bride’s decorated seat

View of the full deck decorated

View of the full deck decorated

The food table

The food table

This was one of my favorite parties, I had the honor of planning. I loved the way it turned out and was very happy with everything that day!

I also had everyone send me recipes and I created a recipe book (photobook from Shutterfly), with everyone’s recipes in it. It came out really well and I highly suggest that any way you can, create a recipe book for your Bride-to-Be! It is something fun and something she can cherish forever, and heck she will have ton’s of recipes to try!!!

Thanks to everyone who helped make this day special! It was a lot of fun and I think the Bride was happy 🙂

One thought on “Wine Themed Bridal Shower

Leave a Reply

