Home » Uncategorized » Oh My Gosh What A Slacker!!!

Oh My Gosh What A Slacker!!!

So I just realized the last time I posted was May 8th…over a month ago, and that post really didn’t have any substance!

I truly have been a slacker, even since I graduated (maybe a little before) I haven’t had that much energy to do anything even read!!!!!!!!!!! Oh the tragedies!!

So clearly this is why I have been a slacker with my blog! I do love it and I plan to start posting again! Maybe not everyday like I was used to but I will be bringing you more yummy treats, crafts and books soon!

I have a GREAT post coming soon! (I want to say tomorrow but who knows maybe in a couple days ๐Ÿ™‚ So make sure you stick around and check back soon!

This all being said I will leave you with some awesome pictures of my past month of exciting activities!

GRADUATION DUH! I finally walked across that stage and completely finished with my Bachelors in Accounting!!! It was the greatest day! Then we flew to SC for a family wedding that was absolutely amazing!!

Clearly I stole this picture from the professionals so that is what it says proof, but in my defense, I also bought it ๐Ÿ™‚

ImageProxy.mvc

 

Me and my amazing husband who has been my biggest support and my rock, getting me through these long years of college! I would never have been able to do it without you!! You are my world and I love you so much!!!

0518131253

Here is an after shot when all my family went out to lunch at Buffalo Wild Wings! Here is another one of my amazing supporters, my AMAZING Aunt! Thanks for always being there and helping and believing in me!! Love you!

Sauce Boss and Wing Nut hahaha oh the fun!!

Sauce Boss and Wing Nut hahaha oh the fun!!

A couple other people i would like to thank is ALL of my family and friends who supported me and believed in me! Most importantly along with my husband and my aunt, my aunt Terry and my Best Friend Marissa!!! I love you all so much!!

 

Leave a Reply

