Home » Uncategorized » Life Update :-)

Life Update :-)

Well again like the last time, it has been a LONG time since I have posted.

BUT my twins have arrived! They were born October 29th exactly a month early. Since we were team Green the entire pregnancy we were excited when the twins were born and found out we had a girl and boy ๐Ÿ™‚ Alleigh and James were born 1:22 and 1:23 pm respectively.

Being a mom and a mom to two at that has been a challenge! I am so excited to be a mom and seeing my precious 3 month old smiles makes every struggle so worth it, but man having kids is HARD WORK! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thankfully, I have a very strong better half who makes each struggle more bearable, and believe it or not makes our relationship that much stronger!

Anyway, since the last time I have posted I have had the twins, went on maternity leave and am now back to work. Going back was definitely bittersweet, I was excited to be back to the grind of things and start our new daily routine but of course I would miss those beautiful babies!

This has pretty much consumed my life since last but soon enough there will be some awesome recipes and such being posted, so stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

