Home » Uncategorized » Upcoming changes/additions

Upcoming changes/additions

So since I am now a Mommy, I don’t have all the time in the world to come up with awesome cookie recipes πŸ˜‰ That being said I will be posting more and more about the wonderful Pinterest recipes I find and make. I hope to, at-least once a week post a new segment called Pinterest tried and Mommy approved!

approved2

Another section I would like to add once a week is Reading Recap. I know I already post about my Book Club reading but I also read a bunch of books (not that I have much time now) that I would love to share with you all. There is nothing better than sharing my love for books! πŸ™‚

reading-recap-pink copy

I also plan to start planning a menu and actually making dinner everyday now that we are in a somewhat routine, so I am thinking about doing a Menu Monday segment. It may keep me on my toes and make me plan out what we will be having for dinner during the week. This may also help with the grocery shopping, so we know exactly what we need.

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

Well that is all for now, lets see if I can keep up with this. I hope to make this blog a little more active for all you AWESOME followers πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Upcoming changes/additions

Leave a Reply

