Home » Dinners » Menu Monday » Menu Monday 3/3-3/9

Menu Monday 3/3-3/9

Good Morning! Are you happy or sad there was no snow day today?!?! Welp, I’m sad over here…I DON’T want anymore snow, but I DO want a snow day! I was looking forward to being home with A & the twins today, to be able to reorganize the mess we have since we moved them into their Baby Nook last night! My little ones are growing so fast…I didn’t know how it would go (with me or them lol) with putting them in the Nook on their own but it went AMAZINGLY well! Plus, now there is actually a TON of extra empty space in my bedroom πŸ™‚

So I wrote out my menu on Saturday night and I forgot it at home…so basically I am planning a menu AGAIN lol. I pretty much remember what I want, so I think we are ok πŸ˜‰

Recap on last week’s menu (That we actually tried)… Chicken Lanzone was really good but a bit spicy for my liking (I am going to cut back on the spice next time). Taco Pizza, was REALLY good too…I mean Taco & Pizza, YES YES YES!!

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

MONDAY-Β Cheesy Tater Tot Casserole (repeat from last week)

TUESDAY-Β  Dijon Maple Chicken

WEDNESDAY- Loaded Baked Potato Soup

THURSDAY- Leftovers

FRIDAY – We are being kidnapped to go on a Date night with some AMAZING friends!! Love you guys!

SATURDAY – Apple Baked Pork Chops

SUNDAY – Ugly Chicken Dinner (Crockpot)

There is a lot of yummy goodness in these recipes and I am anxious to try them…you should give them a shot too and let me know how you like them! πŸ™‚

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

