Home » Uncategorized » Letters of Love

Letters of Love

I came across this idea on a fellow blog that I follow; A Glass Of Milk (check her out, she is pretty awesome!). She did 60 days of letter writing (or tried to lol) and I AM INSPIRED…BAM!DONE! Well kind of πŸ˜‰

I think this is a fantastic idea, I mean what better way to send a little love to someone and feel great about doing it without breaking the bank! I don’t know about you but I love getting letters in the mail!

So I have decided that I will be mailing out a letter a week for a year, sharing my love and inspiration with the world, mainly friends and family but maybe some lucky others!

This has already inspired me to finally start writing and mailing out my baby shower thank yous…it’s been about 2 months and I am sorry you all haven’t gotten them, I promise they will be on their way πŸ˜‰

My letter writing doesn’t include these thank yous though, and I already sent mine out for this week, so dear friends and family keep your eyes open, you may be getting a love letter from me sometime this year!

While looking for stationary at TJ MAXX yesterday I came across this quote, “ A Good Life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how Blessed you are“! What a fantastic way to look at it! I know I am blessed and I feel as though this is my life and, it IS pretty awesome! ❀

Have a fantastic day everyone!!!

3 thoughts on “Letters of Love

  1. Pingback: A little note goes a long way! | A little FLOUR, A lot of LOVE

Leave a Reply

