Home » Dinners » Menu Monday » Menu Monday 4/7-4/13

Menu Monday 4/7-4/13

Well I made a menu but I already feel as though I am going to be too lazy to follow through with them hahaha. Come on energy, sun and warmth! I know it is getting warmer but I want more now lol, windows down, no coat and flip flops 😉

I don’t remember what we made last from previous menu’s so no recaps this week 😦

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

A couple of these are recipes I found in magazines that I have just been hoarding and figured I should attempt to give them a shot 🙂

MONDAY-  Easy Mac & Cheese Veggie Chicken Casserole

TUESDAY-  Stuffed Pepper Casserole

WEDNESDAY- Slow Cooker Pork Taco’s

THURSDAY- Baked Creamy Chicken Taquito’s

FRIDAY – Leftovers

SATURDAY – Oven Baked Fajita’s

SUNDAY –  Probably just pasta with meatballs and garlic bread

I am dragging today and am hoping the whole week does not end up like this!

Happy Monday and have a great week!

Leave a Reply

