Home » Dinners » Menu Monday » Menu Monday 4/14-4/18

Menu Monday 4/14-4/18

Last week like I thought was a pretty big fail on sticking to a menu, I think we rarely even ate an actual dinner at home, and if we were home we snacked!

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

MONDAY-  Baked Creamy Chicken Taquito’s

TUESDAY-  On my own (probably snacking or something quick while the kids are quiet or after they go to bed)

WEDNESDAY- Taco Meatloaf Cups

THURSDAY- On my own (probably snacking or something quick while the kids are quiet or after they go to bed)

FRIDAY – Cheesy Garlic & Brown Sugar Pork Chops

SATURDAY – Leftovers

SUNDAY –  Easter dinner at the In Laws (no cooking 🙂 )

Well we had a very eventful weekend and I am a bit tired today so I hope you all are a little more awake and motivated than me!

Leave a Reply

