Home » Uncategorized » Menu Monday 4/28-5/3

Menu Monday 4/28-5/3

I have decided that I am going to cut down my menu to just Monday-Friday because things have been getting crazy and I just don’t know what the weekends will actually bring. So whatever didn’t get eaten during the week can get pushed if need be 🙂

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

MONDAY- Ham Casserole

TUESDAY-  Chicken Sousa Taco’s (a recipe that was given to me)

WEDNESDAY- A is working late so I will be on my own (prob PB&J)

THURSDAY- Crockpot meal from the freezer- Pomegranate Chicken

FRIDAY – Stuffed Pepper Casserole

Sorry about the lack of posting last week! I hope this week will be a little more entertaining for all you amazing followers! ❤

Leave a Reply

