Home » Dinners » Menu Monday 5/12-5/16

Menu Monday 5/12-5/16

I hope everyone had an amazing Mothers day! I know mine was super special and amazing because it was my first! Plus I have double the joy so I got to love on two amazing kids ALL day!

Last week we tried a couple new things and all seemed to turn out ok! We tried Chicken Suiza Taco’s (which is just shredded chicken, onion, green pepper, canned corn, black beans and green chilies, heated on the stove and thrown in a wrap. Let me know if you want the recipe 😉 ) and the One Pot Smoked Sausage and Pasta Skillet wasn’t too bad either! They were both super easy which is why they may stick around.

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

MONDAY- Leftover Chicken Suiza Taco’s and One Pot Skillet

TUESDAY-  Spicy BBQ Pork Chops with Fries

WEDNESDAY- Breakfast Casserole

THURSDAY- Oven Baked Chicken Fajita’s

FRIDAY – Homemade Pizza

These are all recipes I have or found in magazines so no links today. but let me know if you want recipes 🙂

Have a great week everyone!

Leave a Reply

