Home » Uncategorized » Menu Monday 6/2-6/6

Menu Monday 6/2-6/6

Wasn’t it a beautiful weekend! We had such a great weekend, weather and all and I really hope the weather sticks around for a while!! I am pretty excited about the menu this week so lets see if we can stick to it 🙂

retro-style-blank-valentines-menu-10945284

MONDAY: Bacon Mushroom Swiss Meatloaf

TUESDAY: Sweet Baked Kielbasa with Fries

WEDNESDAY: Mandarin Orange and Avocado Salad

THURSDAY: Chicken Salad on a Croissant

FRIDAY: Out…Relay for Life

So I have been doing well with menu planning lately but if anyone has any easy awesome recipes, I would love to try something new. Go ahead and post the recipe or a link in the comments and I will give it a shot 🙂

oie_png-1

 

3 thoughts on “Menu Monday 6/2-6/6

  1. I will try to email you the recipe for Chicken Tamale casserole since it came from a magazine. But it’s super good and quick to come together in one pan!

  2. Hi Jessica I’m going to make that Bacon Mushroom Swiss Meatloaf for Wednesday night for dinner I think Uncle Kevin will love it I know I will. Every thing sound so good when you put it on here. and by the way I got some stuff I have to mail to you It’s recipe and baby stuff the I got at work so you will get them soon ok. Thank you for posting stuff on your page I enjoy them very much. Well let me go talk to soon please keep sending me stuff ok love you and the rest of the family ok. Christine ( Aunt ) hehe.

Leave a Reply

