Home » Uncategorized » A little note goes a long way!

A little note goes a long way!

Happy Easter weekend everyone!

Back in April I did this post with a plan to send a note or card to someone every month…I mean how hard could it be…HARD! I would get busy, forget and the next thing you know the month is over. 😦

Well it has been a year and I can definitely say I failed, obviously no one would know it but I certainly do! For the record I feel amazing about the notes, letters and cards I did send, but I also know in my heart I could have done so much better. I still plan to continue this mission because I know how much a little love and inspiration means to me and to get a random note of love can change someones day, week or even life!

The days fly by and I don’t know where they go, but looking back and knowing that I made someone smile because I took the time to send the little bit of love will make it ok! Yes technology is taking over but there is nothing wrong with sending a little snail mail 🙂 If you are so over this “old fashion” way go ahead and send an email. I promise it will make you feel great and it will also make someone else feel very special!

If you received any kind of love note, letter or card from me this past year, go ahead and comment and let everyone know what it meant to you! This is really something I hope people will see and consider doing! Lets spread the love around.

P.S. my awesome husband bought me a laptop for my birthday and I hope to be doing this more often 🙂 ❤

oie_png-1

One thought on “A little note goes a long way!

  1. Hi jess I love your blog its very hard when you have a family but I know you can do it just take your time I love to read about every thing you write about and make. Well I hope you have a great Easter ok see at my mom. Love you. P.S. Husband so sweet he got you a lap top you need one for all the stuff you do enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

